Skip Navigation
Alert Icon Attention! Phone & Text Scam Circulating » Learn More

Search This Site

Search Icon

Close Icon

Association Banking

  • Home
  • Association Banking

Complete Lockbox Association Services System (CLASS)

Our team has over 100 years combined experience in providing banking services to community associations.

CLASS Customer Login

eClass Login


Locally Managed & Operated

All funds remain in our local community.  Local management, local decision making - we know your community.

STATE-OF-THE-ART LOCKBOX PROCESSING

  • Coupons
  • Automatic debits
  • Payment notices
  • Late Notices
  • Automatic exception processing - no coupon, no problem!
  • Choice of auto debit dates (Credit Card, Debit Card and Electronic Check payments)
  • Many other unique features for your convenience

Ask our staff about Accounts & Loans specifically for Associations

Association Now

► Operating accounts at great rates with no monthly service charge

Association Money Market or CD

► Competitive Money Market or CD accounts specifically for associations.
► Association Certificate of Deposit (CD) accounts with a term greater than 24 months will incur a penalty if redeemed prior to maturity

Association Loans

► Local decision making
► Loans for repairs, improvements and operating lines of credit
► Insurance premium financing
► Lines to meet insurance deductibles.

Meet Our Team!

Janet Romano headshot

Janet Romano

Sr. Vice President Association Services

(941) 237-2050

jromano@my100bank.com
Craig Finck headshot

Craig Finck

Sr. Association Services Relationship Manager

(941) 237-2006

cfinck@my100bank.com
Liz Crapet headshot

Liz Crapet

Sr. Association Services Relationship Manager

(941) 237-2003

lcrapet@my100bank.com
Ron Peck headshot

Ron Peck

Sr. Association Services Relationship Manager

(561) 354-4287

rpeck@my100bank.com
David Freeland headshot

David Freeland

Association Services Relationship Manager

(239) 449-4331

dfreeland@my100bank.com
Kathy Naughton headshot

Kathy Naughton

Association Services Relationship Manager

(954) 203-1285

knaughton@my100bank.com
Sheila Lee headshot

Sheila Lee

Association Services Relationship Manager

(941) 237-2036

slee@my100bank.com
Jennifer Olson headshot

Jennifer Olson

Association Services Relationship Manager

(561) 209-7166

jolson@my100bank.com
Sheila McKenna headshot

Sheila McKenna

Association Services Relationship Manager

(727) 333-4614

smckenna@my100bank.com
Staci Stierle headshot

Staci Stierle

Association Services Portfolio Manager

(941) 237-2020

sstierle@my100bank.com

Disclosures

Certain transaction fees, limitations and requirements may apply. Please refer to the product terms and conditions or see Bank for details. All services subject to prior Centennial Bank approval.

Get in Touch

Need assistance with something?
Our team members are available to help you
Monday to Friday 7am - 7pm CT / 8am - 8pm ET
Saturday 8am - 2pm CT / 9am - 3pm ET.

Call Icon(888) 372-9788 Online Help Center

User Icon

User Icon

Email Icon

Phone Icon

PLEASE DO NOT Send Confidential Information such as account or social security numbers using this form.