Skip Navigation
Alert Icon Attention! Stay up-to-date regarding branch operations related to Hurricane Ian. The safety of our customers, employees and friends is our top priority. » Learn More

Search This Site

Search Icon

Close Icon

Financial Services

Financial Advice Designed For Your Goals Focus on Your Destination

Centennial Financial Services and Happy Investment Services offer an investment services program through Ameriprise Financial Institutions Group, a channel of Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC. Through on-site financial planning, comprehensive investment solutions and convenient digital capabilities, they partner with us to help you reach your financial goals.

Ameriprise Financial Services

About Ameriprise Financial

Products & Services Available Through Ameriprise Financial

Why Work with a Financial Advisor?

A Comprehensive Approach

Solutions and Advice Aligned to you

Login to Ameriprise Financial Secure Site

Search Our

Financial Investment Team

Filter by:

or

Kyle Stroud headshot

Kyle Stroud

CFP®

Program Manager (CEN)

AR

|

(954) 876-2341

kyle.stroud@ampf.com
Kyle Stroud's Ameriprise Profile »
Matthew Clark headshot

Matthew Clark

Program Manager (HSB)

Dallas, TX

|

(972) 407-4951

Carla Schoolfield headshot

Carla Schoolfield

Registered Client Service Associate / Business Development Manager (CEN)

FL

|

(813) 281-5107

Carla.Schoolfield@ampf.com
Sandi Brandt headshot

Sandi Brandt

Registered Operations Leader (HSB)

Amarillo, TX

|

(806) 349-9917

Chris Andrews headshot

Chris Andrews

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Fort Myers, FL

|

(239) 333-2822

Christopher.Andrews@ampf.com
Chris Andrews's Ameriprise Profile »
Jeff Bank headshot

Jeff Bank

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Coral Springs, FL

|

(954) 905-2884

Jeff.Bank@ampf.com
Jeff Bank's Ameriprise Profile »
John Bertsch headshot

John Bertsch

CFP®

Wealth Advisor (HSB)

Plainview, TX

|

(806) 293-6900

Steve Cooper headshot

Steve Cooper

MSFS, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, RICP®

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Marathon, FL

|

(305) 676-3011

Steve.Cooper@ampf.com
Steve Cooper's Ameriprise Profile »
Corinne Crowley headshot

Corinne Crowley

AIF®, CFP®, APMA®

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Panama City, FL

|

(850) 740-0672

corinne.crowley@ampf.com
Corinne Crowley's Ameriprise Profile »
Kathy Crowley headshot

Kathy Crowley

AIF®, CFP®

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Panama City, FL

|

(850) 740-0672

Kathy.crowley@ampf.com
Kathy Crowley's Ameriprise Profile »
Tom Dematti headshot

Tom Dematti

AAMS®

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Little Rock, AR

|

(501) 603-3709

tom.dematti@ampf.com
Tom Dematti's Ameriprise Profile »
Chris Erbeck headshot

Chris Erbeck

AAMS®, CRPS®

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Sarasota, FL

|

(941) 366-9459

Chris.Erbeck@ampf.com
Chris Erbeck's Ameriprise Profile »
Pedro Escobar headshot

Pedro Escobar

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Davie, FL

|

(954) 453-1749

Pedro.Escobar@ampf.com
Pedro Escobar's Ameriprise Profile »
Jackson Gardner headshot

Jackson Gardner

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Tallahassee, FL

|

(850) 894-7133

Jackson.Gardner@ampf.com
Jackson Gardner's Ameriprise Profile »
Tommy Green headshot

Tommy Green

CFP®

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Cabot, AR

|

(501) 941-4223

tommy.green@ampf.com
Tommy Green's Ameriprise Profile »
Bob Leffert headshot

Bob Leffert

Financial Consultant (CEN)

Conway, AR

|

(501) 328-4678

bob.leffert@ampf.com
Bob Leffert's Ameriprise Profile »
Gessie M Lipscomb headshot

Gessie M Lipscomb

CFP®, APMA®

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Tampa Bay, FL

|

(813) 281-3481

gessie.lipscomb@ampf.com
Gessie M Lipscomb's Ameriprise Profile »
Roger Martin headshot

Roger Martin

CFP®, APMA®

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Tampa Bay, FL

|

(813) 367-8146

Roger Martin's Ameriprise Profile »
Fred Miller headshot

Fred Miller

CRC®

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Fairhope, AL

|

(251) 928-0362

Fred.Miller@ampf.com
Fred Miller's Ameriprise Profile »
Shirley Washam headshot

Shirley Washam

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

Conway, AR

|

(501) 205-7570

Shirley.Washam@ampf.com
Shirley Washam's Ameriprise Profile »
Doug Wilson headshot

Doug Wilson

Wealth Advisor (CEN)

North Little Rock, AR

|

(501) 603-3813

doug.wilson@ampf.com
Doug Wilson's Ameriprise Profile »
Ches Phelps headshot

Ches Phelps

Wealth Advisor (HSB)

Lubbock, TX

|

(806) 794-2265

Ches.Phelps@ampf.com
Ches Phelps's Ameriprise Profile »

Disclosures

1 Company data, as of Q1 2022

 

Not FDIC or NCUA Insured No Financial Institution Guarantee May Lose Value

 

Ameriprise Financial and the financial institution are not affiliated.

Ameriprise Financial cannot guarantee future financial results.

Ameriprise Financial Planning Services are optional, offered separately, and priced according to the complexity of your case and your financial advisor’s practice fee schedule. Your fees and financial advisor may be subject to change.

Financial planning is generally appropriate if you have financial goals, sufficient assets and income to address your financial goals, and are willing to pay an investment advisory fee for recommendations to help you achieve those goals. Please review the Ameriprise Financial Planning Client Disclosure Brochure or, for a consolidated advisory relationship, the Ameriprise Managed Accounts and Financial Planning Service Disclosure Brochure, for a full description of services offered, including fees and expenses.

Ameriprise Financial, Inc. and its affiliates do not offer tax or legal advice. Consumers should consult with their tax advisor or attorney regarding their specific situation.

Investment advisory products and services are made available through Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC, a registered investment adviser.

Securities offered by Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC. Member FINRA and SIPC.

© 2022 Ameriprise Financial, Inc. All rights reserved.

Get in Touch

Need assistance with something?
Our team members are available to help you
Monday to Friday 7am - 7pm CT / 8am - 8pm ET
Saturday 8am - 2pm CT / 9am - 3pm ET.

Call Icon(888) 372-9788 Online Help Center

User Icon

User Icon

Email Icon

Phone Icon

Warning: This email is not encrypted, please do not include any personal information or passwords. An email is NOT a secure means of communication and should NOT be used to convey your social security number, date of birth or account number.

Privacy Statement: Any information that you provide us about yourself through this website will be used solely for the purpose for which it is provided and will not be given to any non-affiliated third party except as is necessary to accommodate your request, or as may be required by law or legal process.