Skip Navigation
Alert Icon Attention! For Information Regarding Centennial Bank’s Data Security Incident, Click Here » Learn More

Search This Site

Search Icon

Close Icon

Spanish Speaking Mortgage Loan Originators

Our loan officers are here to help with all your mortgage needs.

Meet our Mortgage Lenders

Filter by:

or

Chris Arana headshot

Chris Arana

NMLS# 881146

SVP, Area Production Manager

Remote, FL

|

850-227-2646

carana@my100bank.com
Chris Arana's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Gamel Burrell headshot

Gamel Burrell

NMLS# 940722

Mortgage Development & Originator

Doral, FL

|

305-336-1278

gburrell@my100bank.com
Gamel Burrell's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Ricardo Centeno headshot

Ricardo Centeno

NMLS# 2479141

Junior Mortgage Loan Originator

Jonesboro, AR

|

870-268-6033

rcenteno@my100bank.com
Ricardo Centeno's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Tammy Espino headshot

Tammy Espino

NMLS# 1651790

Mortgage Development and Originator

Springdale, AR

|

479-750-6842

tespino@my100bank.com
Tammy Espino's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Manny Espitia headshot

Manny Espitia

NMLS# 524905

Mortgage Development & Originator

Sarasota, FL

|

941-342-5003

mespitia@my100bank.com
Manny Espitia's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Rene Fuentes headshot

Rene Fuentes

NMLS# 1378263

Mortgage Lender Supervisor

Remote, FL

|

407-552-0240

rfuentes@my100bank.com
Rene Fuentes's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Eddy Guzman headshot

Eddy Guzman

NMLS# 1167733

Mortgage Development & Originator

Fort Smith, AR

|

479-289-6930

eguzman@my100bank.com
Eddy Guzman's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Jonadab Montoya headshot

Jonadab Montoya

NMLS# 1858867

Mortgage Development & Originator

Dade City, FL

|

325-518-1533

jmontoya@my100bank.com
Jonadab Montoya's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Ivette Pla Munoz headshot

Ivette Pla Munoz

NMLS# 379449

Mortgage Development Originator

Key Largo, FL

|

305-676-3127

iplamunoz@my100bank.com
Ivette Pla Munoz's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Pedro Ramirez headshot

Pedro Ramirez

NMLS# 1978483

Mortgage Development & Originator

Jonesboro, AR

|

870-268-1930

pramirez@my100bank.com
Pedro Ramirez's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Leticia Rocha headshot

Leticia Rocha

NMLS# 480243

Mortgage Loan Originator

Naples, FL

|

239-449-4323

lrocha@mybank.com
Leticia Rocha's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Lisa Wills headshot

Lisa Wills

NMLS# 1364329

Mortgage Loan Supervisor

Remote, FL

|

720-841-0114

lwills@my100bank.com
Lisa Wills's Simple Mortgage Profile »
Tatiana Zurita headshot

Tatiana Zurita

NMLS# 1560619

Mortgage Development & Originator

Naples, FL

|

239-963-0440

tzurita@my100bank.com
Tatiana Zurita's Simple Mortgage Profile »

Disclosures

All loans are subject to credit and property approval. Your wireless carrier's data rates may apply.

Get in Touch

Need assistance with something?
Our team members are available to help you
Monday to Friday 7am - 7pm CT / 8am - 8pm ET
Saturday 8am - 2pm CT / 9am - 3pm ET.

Call Icon(888) 372-9788 Online Help Center

User Icon

User Icon

Email Icon

Phone Icon

Warning: This email is not encrypted, please do not include any personal information or passwords. An email is NOT a secure means of communication and should NOT be used to convey your social security number, date of birth or account number.

Privacy Statement: Any information that you provide us about yourself through this website will be used solely for the purpose for which it is provided and will not be given to any non-affiliated third party except as is necessary to accommodate your request, or as may be required by law or legal process.