Skip Navigation

Search This Site

Search Icon

Close Icon

Mortgage Lenders

Meet our Mortgage Lenders Our loan officers are here to help with all your mortgage needs.

Search Loan Officers by

X

Daunte Aguilar

Mortgage Loan Originator

Key West, FL

Direct:305-676-3107
Email:DAguilar@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2260640

Contact Daunte »

Manuel Aldana

Mortgage Loan Originator

Orlando, FL

Direct:407-371-6855
Email:maldana@my100bank.com
NMLS#:561800

Contact Manuel »

Albert Alvarez

Mortgage Loan Originator

Doral, FL

Direct:786-762-3919
Email:aalvarez@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2006813

Contact Albert »

Chris Arana

SVP, Area Production Manager

remote, FL

Direct:850-227-2646
NMLS#:881146

Contact Chris »

Trent Armstrong

Area Production Manager

Fayetteville, AR

Direct:479-466-9641
Email:tarmstrong@my100bank.com
NMLS#:562359

Contact Trent »

Sherri Barclift

Mortgage Loan Originator

Lutz, FL

Direct:813-337-5121
Email:sbarclift@my100bank.com
NMLS#:891639

Contact Sherri »

Justin Barnes

Mortgage Loan Originator

Panama City, FL

Direct:850-227-2600
Email:JBarnes@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1620032

Contact Justin »

Wendell Berry

Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Originator

Conway, AR

Direct:850-383-4601
Email:WBerry@my100bank.com
NMLS#:497967

Contact Wendell »

Dan Blagriff

Mortgage Loan Originator

Key West, FL

Direct:305-676-3146
Email:DBlagriff@my100bank.com
NMLS#:675375

Contact Dan »

Kathleen Bowling

Mortgage Loan Officer

Ft. Myers, FL

Direct:239-333-2808
Email:kbowling@my100bank.com
NMLS#:380152

Contact Kathleen »

Nathan Brenneman

Mortgage Loan Originator

Searcy, AR

Direct:501-207-4407
Email:nbrenneman@my100bank.com
NMLS#:675376

Contact Nathan »

Roxana Buck

Mortgage Loan Originator

Rogers, AR

Direct:479-696-3816
Email:RBuck@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1574179

Contact Roxana »

Erica Bunselmeyer

Mortgage Loan Originator

Gulf Shores, AL

Direct:251-968-1001
Email:Ebunselmeyer@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1135676

Contact Erica »

Pete Caubble

Mortgage Loan Originator

Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-603-3905
Email:pcaubble@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2129571

Contact Pete »

Sabrina Choo

Mortgage Loan Originator

Plantation, FL

Direct:754-312-1084
Email:schoo@my100bank.com
NMLS#:520198

Contact Sabrina »

Lynn Cole

Mortgage Loan Originator

Van Buren, AR

Direct:479-441-1154
Email:lcole@my100bank.com
NMLS#:781729

Contact Lynn »

Eric Cullum

Area Production Manager

Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-603-3707
Email:Ecullum@my100bank.com
NMLS#:564143

Contact Eric »

Karen Current

Mortgage Loan Originator

Englewood, FL

Direct:941-460-7019
Email:kcurrent@my100bank.com
NMLS#:546468

Contact Karen »

Michele Davis

Mortgage Loan Originator

Niceville, FL

Direct:850-269-4714
Email:mrdavis@my100bank.com
NMLS#:511304

Contact Michele »

Christan Dryer

Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Originator

Conway, AR

Direct:501-328-4361
Email:cdryer@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2052519

Contact Christan »

Ricky Elias

Mortgage Loan Originator

Panama City, FL

Direct:850-636-4909
Email:relias@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1451108

Contact Ricky »

Jordan Ester

Mortgage Loan Originator

Conway, AR

Direct:501-205-7567
Email:jester@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2033427

Contact Jordan »

Lynn Ferrie

Mortgage Loan Originator

Orange Beach, AL

Direct:251-986-8924
Email:LFerrie@my100bank.com
NMLS#:643475

Contact Lynn »

Jason Fields

Mortgage Loan Originator

Siloam Springs, AR

Direct:479-238-8110
Email:jfields@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1677753

Contact Jason »

Lindsey French

Area Production Manager

Conway, AR

Direct:501-328-4688
Email:lfrench@my100bank.com
NMLS#:675410

Contact Lindsey »

Rene Fuentes

Mortgage Loan Originator

Kissimmee, FL

Direct:407-552-0240
Email:rfuentes@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1378263

Contact Rene »

Mike Gilmore

Mortgage Loan Originator

Pensacola, FL

Direct:850-936-1977
Email:mgilmore@my100bank.com
NMLS#:331968

Contact Mike »

Genelle Gordon

Mortgage Loan Originator

Jupiter, FL

Direct:561-354-4278
Email:ggordon@my100bank.com
NMLS#:911227

Contact Genelle »

Eddy Guzman

Mortgage Development & Originator

Fort Smith, AR

Direct:479-289-6930
Email:eguzman@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1167733

Contact Eddy »

Doug Hailey

Mortgage Loan Originator

Maumelle, AR

Direct:501-603-3793
Email:dhailey@my100bank.com
NMLS#:546351

Contact Doug »

Keith Hamilton

Mortgage Lender Supervisor

Sarasota, FL

Direct:941-552-0927
Email:kmhamilton@my100bank.com
NMLS#:378623

Contact Keith »

Carla Harris

Mortgage Loan Originator

Fayetteville, AR

Direct:479-684-2251
Email:CHarris@my100bank.com
NMLS#:424303

Contact Carla »

Hope Hart

Mortgage Loan Originator

North Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-603-3810
Email:hhart@my100bank.com
NMLS#:280845

Contact Hope »

Kevin Hayes

Area Production Manager

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Direct:954-545-7700
Email:kdhayes@my100bank.com
NMLS#:530508

Contact Kevin »

Molly Hepler

Mortgage Loan Originator

Fayetteville, AR

Direct:479-684-2236
Email:mhepler@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1135948

Contact Molly »

Amanda Himmel

Mortgage Loan Originator

Tallahassee, FL

Direct:850-894-7141
Email:arussell@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1610467

Contact Amanda »

Tatum Holt

Mortgage Loan Originator

Russellville, AR

Direct:479-964-8805
Email:tholt@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1887245

Contact Tatum »

Michael Howell

Mortgage Loan Originator

Coral Gables, FL

Direct:786-413-1271
Email:mhowell@my100bank.com
NMLS#:450481

Contact Michael »

Ashlea Hutchison

Mortgage Loan Originator

Tallahassee, FL

Direct:850-894-7103
Email:ahutchison@my100bank.com
NMLS#:710733

Contact Ashlea »

Rhonda Jacques

Mortgage Lender Supervisor

Panama City, FL

Direct:850-873-4135
Email:rjacques@my100bank.com
NMLS#:320853

Contact Rhonda »

Mike Kiraly

Mortgage Lender Supervisor

Marathon, FL

Direct:305-676-3019
Email:MKiraly@my100bank.com
NMLS#:675432

Contact Mike »

Chris Knox

Mortgage Loan Originator

Port St Joe, FL

Direct:850-227-2620
Email:cknox@my100bank.com
NMLS#:941912

Contact Chris »

Destiny Lankford

Mortgage Loan Originator

Conway, AR

Direct:501-205-7571
Email:Dlankford@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1961683

Contact Destiny »

Michael Lapp

Mortgage Loan Originator

Winter Park, FL

Direct:407-371-6814
Email:mlapp@my100bank.com
NMLS#:743514

Contact Michael »

Karen Lee

Area Production Manager

Russellville, AR

Direct:479-964-8837
Email:kjlee@my100bank.com
NMLS#:639118

Contact Karen »

Roxine Leighton

Mortgage Loan Originator

Panama City, FL

Direct:850-873-4142
Email:RLeighton@my100bank.com
NMLS#:857905

Contact Roxine »

Michele Linehan

Mortgage Loan Originator

East Mountain Home, AR

Direct:870-508-8370
Email:Mlinehan@my100Bank.com
NMLS#:137866

Contact Michele »

Israel Lopez

Mortgage Development & Originator

Tontitown, AR

Direct:479-872-7012
Email:Ilopez@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1737228

Contact Israel »

Ginny Marshall

Mortgage Loan Originator

Cabot, AR

Direct:501-941-4293
Email:gmarshall@my100bank.com
NMLS#:675436

Contact Ginny »

Kelsey McEntire

Mortgage Loan Originator

Greenbrier, AR

Direct:501-287-6012
Email:kmcentire@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1834358

Contact Kelsey »

Becky MCGinley

Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Originator

Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-603-3861
Email:RMcGinley@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1912961

Contact Becky »

Samantha Mohler

Mortgage Loan Originator

Fayetteville, AR

Direct:479-684-2266
Email:smohler@my100bank.com
NMLS#:631510

Contact Samantha »

Elesha Muzzy

Mortgage Loan Originator

Pensacola, FL

Direct:850-316-3255
Email:emuzzy@my100bank.com
NMLS#:331971

Contact Elesha »

Danuta Myszko

Mortgage Loan Originator

Pompano Beach, FL

Direct:561-886-4245
Email:dmyszko@my100bank.com
NMLS#:363385

Contact Danuta »

Ashley Newman

Mortgage Loan Originator

Morrilton, AR

Direct:479-498-0638
Email:anewman@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1268524

Contact Ashley »

Amy Osborne

Consumer Direct Mortgage Lender

Conway, AR

Direct:407-556-0229
Email:aosborne@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1432057

Contact Amy »

Kris Proudfoot

Mortgage Loan Originator

Punta Gorda, FL

Direct:941-347-3331
Email:krproudfoot@my100bank.com
NMLS#:482527

Contact Kris »

Emily Rainwater

Mortgage Loan Originator

Fayetteville, AR

Direct:479-684-2222
Email:ERainwater@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1102671

Contact Emily »

Pedro Ramirez

Mortgage Development & Originator

Jonesboro, AR

Direct:870-268-2319
Email:pramirez@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1978483

Contact Pedro »

Shandra Rossetter

Mortgage Loan Originator

St. Cloud, FL

Direct:407-556-0225
Email:srossetter@my100bank.com
NMLS#:764488

Contact Shandra »

Francis Santos

Mortgage Loan Originator

Palm Beach, FL

Direct:561-209-7192
Email:fsantos@my100bank.com
NMLS#:498828

Contact Francis »

Rick Sawyer

Mortgage Development & Originator

Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-223-1022
Email:RSawyer@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1563493

Contact Rick »

Clifford Singletary

Mortgage Loan Originator

Tampa, FL

Direct:813-281-5122
Email:csingletary@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1517395

Contact Clifford »

Vickey Smith

Mortgage Loan Originator

Clearwater, FL

Direct:727-333-4612
Email:vsmith@my100bank.com
NMLS#:378690

Contact Vickey »

Haley Sosebee

Mortgage Loan Originator

Russellville, AR

Direct:479-970-9566
Email:MSosebee@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1171386

Contact Haley »

Charles Spina

Mortgage Loan Originator

Pompano Beach, FL

Direct:954-876-2343
Email:cspina@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1481370

Contact Charles »

Kade Stewart

Consumer Direct Mortgage Lender

Conway, AR

Direct:501-328-4346
Email:kstewart@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1964629

Contact Kade »

A.J. Thomas

Mortgage Development & Originator

Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-603-3944
Email:AMThomas@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1195276

Contact A.J. »

Savannah Thomas

Mortgage Loan Originator

Bentonville, AR

Direct:479-696-3838
Email:Sthomas@my100bank.com
NMLS#:954567

Contact Savannah »

Amy Turner

Mortgage Loan Originator

Jonesboro, AR

Direct:870-268-2309
Email:aturner@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1741239

Contact Amy »

Peter Van Duesen

Mortgage Loan Originator

Lake Mary, FL

Direct:407-551-4236
Email:pvandeusen@my100bank.com
NMLS#:740301

Contact Peter »

Angela Velardi

Mortgage Development & Originator

Sarasota, FL

Direct:941-342-5003
Email:Avelardi@my100bank.com
NMLS#:926578

Contact Angela »

Joshua Walker

Mortgage Loan Originator

Conway, AR

Direct:501-328-4769
Email:JCWalker@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1751268

Contact Joshua »

Jessica Woodhull

Mortgage Loan Originator

Bryant, AR

Direct:501-603-3880
Email:jwoodhull@my100bank.com
NMLS#:649278

Contact Jessica »

Doug Wunsch

Mortgage Loan Originator

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Direct:954-567-6917
Email:dwunsch@my100bank.com
NMLS#:385998

Contact Doug »

Tery Young

Mortgage Loan Originator

Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-223-2055
Email:TYoung@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1394725

Contact Tery »

Get in Touch

Need assistance with something?
Our team members are available to help you
Monday to Friday 7am - 7pm CT / 8am - 8pm ET
Saturday 8am - 2pm CT / 9am - 3pm ET.

Call Icon(888) 372-9788 Online Help Center

User Icon

User Icon

Email Icon

Phone Icon

Privacy Statement: Any information that you provide us about yourself through this website will be used solely for the purpose for which it is provided and will not be given to any non-affiliated third party except as is necessary to accommodate your request, or as may be required by law or legal process.

Warning: This email is not encrypted, please do not include any personal information or passwords. An email is NOT a secure means of communication and should NOT be used to convey your social security number, date of birth or account number.