Skip Navigation
Alert Icon Attention! Beware of Text Message Phish » Learn More

Search This Site

Search Icon

Close Icon

Mortgage Lenders

Meet our Mortgage Lenders Our loan officers are here to help with all your mortgage needs.

Search Loan Officers by

X

Manuel Aldana

Mortgage Loan Officer

Orlando, FL

Direct:407-371-6855
Email:maldana@my100bank.com
NMLS#:561800

Contact Manuel »

Emily Allred

Mortgage Loan Officer

Rogers, AR

Direct:479-696-3816
Email:eallred@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1502960

Contact Emily »

Albert Alvarez

Mortgage Loan Officer

Doral, FL

Direct:786-762-3919
Email:aalvarez@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2006813

Contact Albert »

Chris Arana

SVP Area Production Manager

remote, FL

Direct:850-227-2646
NMLS#:881146

Contact Chris »

Mandy Babbini

Mortgage Loan Officer

Batesville, AR

Direct:870-307-6904
Email:mbabbini@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1770528

Contact Mandy »

Sherri Barclift

Mortgage Loan Officer

Lutz, FL

Direct:813-337-5121
Email:sbarclift@my100bank.com
NMLS#:891639

Contact Sherri »

Angila Beamon

Mortgage Loan Officer

Paragould, AR

Direct:870-215-4867
Email:ABeamon@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2015379

Contact Angila »

Wendell Berry

Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Originator

Conway, AR

Direct:850-383-4601
Email:WBerry@my100bank.com
NMLS#:497967

Contact Wendell »

Kathleen Bowling

Mortgage Loan Officer

Ft. Myers, FL

Direct:239-333-2808
Email:kbowling@my100bank.com
NMLS#:380152

Contact Kathleen »

Nathan Brenneman

Mortgage Loan Officer

Searcy, AR

Direct:501-207-4407
Email:nbrenneman@my100bank.com
NMLS#:675376

Contact Nathan »

Erica Bunselmeyer

Mortgage Loan Officer

Gulf Shores, AL

Direct:251-968-1001
Email:Ebunselmeyer@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1135676

Contact Erica »

Pete Caubble

Mortgage Loan Officer

Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-603-3905
Email:pcaubble@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2129571

Contact Pete »

Sabrina Choo

Mortgage Loan Officer

Plantation, FL

Direct:754-312-1084
Email:schoo@my100bank.com
NMLS#:520198

Contact Sabrina »

Lynn Cole

Mortgage Loan Officer

Van Buren, AR

Direct:479-441-1154
Email:lcole@my100bank.com
NMLS#:781729

Contact Lynn »

Eric Cullum

Mortgage Loan Officer

Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-603-3707
Email:Ecullum@my100bank.com
NMLS#:564143

Contact Eric »

Karen Current

Mortgage Loan Officer

Englewood, FL

Direct:941-460-7019
Email:kcurrent@my100bank.com
NMLS#:546468

Contact Karen »

Sally Daisomont

Mortgage Loan Officer

Sarasota, FL

Direct:941-328-6772
Email:Sdaisomont@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2062065

Contact Sally »

Michele Davis

Mortgage Loan Officer

Niceville, FL

Direct:850-269-4714
Email:mrdavis@my100bank.com
NMLS#:511304

Contact Michele »

Christian Dryer

Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Originator

Conway, AR

Direct:501-328-4361
Email:cdryer@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2052519

Contact Christian »

Ricky Elias

Mortgage Loan Officer

Panama City, FL

Direct:850-636-4909
Email:relias@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1451108

Contact Ricky »

Jordan Ester

Mortgage Loan Officer

Conway, AR

Direct:501-205-7567
Email:jester@my100bank.com
NMLS#:2033427

Contact Jordan »

Lynn Ferrie

Mortgage Loan Officer

Orange Beach, AL

Direct:251-986-8924
Email:LFerrie@my100bank.com
NMLS#:643475

Contact Lynn »

Jason Fields

Mortgage Loan Officer

Siloam Springs, AR

Direct:479-238-8110
Email:jfields@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1677753

Contact Jason »

Lindsey French

Mortgage Loan Officer

Conway, AR

Direct:501-328-4688
Email:lfrench@my100bank.com
NMLS#:675410

Contact Lindsey »

Rene Fuentes

Mortgage Loan Officer

Kissimmee, FL

Direct:407-552-0240
Email:rfuentes@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1378263

Contact Rene »

Mike Gilmore

Mortgage Loan Officer

Pensacola, FL

Direct:850-936-1977
Email:mgilmore@my100bank.com
NMLS#:331968

Contact Mike »

Genelle Gordon

Mortgage Loan Officer

Jupiter, FL

Direct:561-354-4278
Email:ggordon@my100bank.com
NMLS#:911227

Contact Genelle »

Mendy Gregory

Mortgage Loan Officer

Destin, FL

Direct:850-269-6346
Email:mgregory@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1039497

Contact Mendy »

Eddy Guzman

Mortgage Loan Officer

Fort Smith, AR

Direct:479-289-6930
Email:eguzman@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1167733

Contact Eddy »

Doug Hailey

Mortgage Loan Officer

Maumelle, AR

Direct:501-603-3793
Email:dhailey@my100bank.com
NMLS#:546351

Contact Doug »

Keith Hamilton

Mortgage Loan Officer

Sarasota, FL

Direct:941-552-0927
Email:kmhamilton@my100bank.com
NMLS#:378623

Contact Keith »

Hope Hart

Mortgage Loan Officer

North Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-603-3810
Email:hhart@my100bank.com
NMLS#:280845

Contact Hope »

Kevin Hayes

Mortgage Loan Officer

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Direct:954-545-7700
Email:kdhayes@my100bank.com
NMLS#:530508

Contact Kevin »

Tatum Holt

Russellville, AR

Direct:479-964-8805
Email:tholt@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1887245

Contact Tatum »

Michael Howell

Mortgage Loan Officer

Coral Gables, FL

Direct:786-413-1271
Email:mhowell@my100bank.com
NMLS#:450481

Contact Michael »

Ashlea Hutchison

Mortgage Loan Officer

Tallahassee, FL

Direct:850-894-7103
Email:ahutchison@my100bank.com
NMLS#:710733

Contact Ashlea »

Rhonda Jaques

Mortgage Loan Officer

Panama City, FL

Direct:850-873-4135
Email:rjacques@my100bank.com
NMLS#:320853

Contact Rhonda »

Kevin Klimick

Mortgage Loan Officer

Naples, FL

Direct:239-963-0440
Email:kklimek@my100bank.com
NMLS#:422072

Contact Kevin »

Chris Knox

Mortgage Loan Officer

Port St Joe, FL

Direct:850-227-2620
Email:cknox@my100bank.com
NMLS#:941912

Contact Chris »

Destiny Lankford

Mortgage Loan Officer

Conway, AR

Direct:501-205-7571
Email:Dlankford@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1961683

Contact Destiny »

Michael Lapp

Mortgage Loan Officer

Winter Park, FL

Direct:407-371-6814
Email:mlapp@my100bank.com
NMLS#:743514

Contact Michael »

Karen Lee

Mortgage Loan Officer

Russellville, AR

Direct:479-964-8837
Email:kjlee@my100bank.com
NMLS#:639118

Contact Karen »

Michele Linehan

Mortgage Loan Officer

East Mountain Home, AR

Direct:870-508-8370
Email:Mlinehan@my100Bank.com
NMLS#:137866

Contact Michele »

Israel Lopez

Mortgage Loan Officer

Tontitown, AR

Direct:479-872-7012
Email:Ilopez@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1737228

Contact Israel »

Ginny Marshall

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cabot, AR

Direct:501-941-4293
Email:gmarshall@my100bank.com
NMLS#:675436

Contact Ginny »

Kelsey McEntire

Mortgage Loan Officer

Greenbrier, AR

Direct:501-287-6012
Email:kmcentire@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1834358

Contact Kelsey »

Becky MCGinley

Mortgage Loan Officer

Little Rock, AR

Direct:501-603-3861
Email:RMcGinley@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1912961

Contact Becky »

Samantha Mohler

Mortgage Loan Officer

Fayetteville, AR

Direct:479-684-2266
Email:smohler@my100bank.com
NMLS#:631510

Contact Samantha »

Elesha Muzzy

Mortgage Loan Officer

Pensacola, FL

Direct:850-316-3255
Email:emuzzy@my100bank.com
NMLS#:331971

Contact Elesha »

Danuta Myszko

Mortgage Loan Officer

Pompano Beach, FL

Direct:561-886-4245
Email:dmyszko@my100bank.com
NMLS#:363385

Contact Danuta »

Ashley Newman

Mortgage Loan Officer

Morrilton, AR

Direct:479-498-0638
Email:anewman@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1268524

Contact Ashley »

Amy Osborne

Consumer Direct Mortgage Lender

Conway, AR

Direct:407-556-0229
Email:aosborne@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1432057

Contact Amy »

James Papagno

Mortgage Loan Officer

Conway, AR

Direct:561-479-6355
Email:jpapagno@my100bank.com
NMLS#:461234

Contact James »

Kris Proudfoot

Mortgage Loan Officer

Punta Gorda, FL

Direct:941-347-3331
Email:krproudfoot@my100bank.com
NMLS#:482527

Contact Kris »

Pedro Ramirez

Mortgage Loan Officer

Jonesboro, AR

Direct:870-268-2319
Email:pramirez@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1978483

Contact Pedro »

Bill Reid

Consumer Direct Mortgage Lender

Conway, AR

Direct:501-328-4755
Email:breid@my100bank.com
NMLS#:675448

Contact Bill »

Shandra Rossetter

Mortgage Loan Officer

St. Cloud, FL

Direct:407-556-0225
Email:srossetter@my100bank.com
NMLS#:764488

Contact Shandra »

Amanda Russell

Mortgage Loan Officer

Tallahassee, FL

Direct:850-894-7141
Email:arussell@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1610467

Contact Amanda »

Francis Santos

Mortgage Loan Officer

Palm Beach, FL

Direct:561-209-7192
Email:fsantos@my100bank.com
NMLS#:498828

Contact Francis »

Clifford Singletary

Mortgage Loan Officer

Tampa, FL

Direct:813-281-5122
Email:csingletary@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1517395

Contact Clifford »

Vickey Smith

Mortgage Loan Officer

Clearwater, FL

Direct:727-333-4612
Email:vsmith@my100bank.com
NMLS#:378690

Contact Vickey »

Haley Sosebee

Mortgage Loan Officer

Russellville, AR

Direct:479-970-9566
Email:MSosebee@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1171386

Contact Haley »

Charles Spina

Mortgage Loan Officer

Pompano Beach, FL

Direct:954-876-2343
Email:cspina@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1481370

Contact Charles »

Kade Stewart

Consumer Direct Mortgage Lender

Conway, AR

Direct:501-328-4346
Email:kstewart@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1964629

Contact Kade »

Savannah Thomas

Mortgage Loan Officer

Bentonville, AR

Direct:479-696-3838
Email:Sthomas@my100bank.com
NMLS#:954567

Contact Savannah »

Amy Turner

Mortgage Loan Officer

Jonesboro, AR

Direct:870-268-2309
Email:aturner@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1741239

Contact Amy »

Angela Velardi

Mortgage Loan Officer

Sarasota, FL

Direct:941-342-5003
Email:Avelardi@my100bank.com
NMLS#:926578

Contact Angela »

Joshua Walker

Mortgage Loan Officer

Conway, AR

Direct:501-328-4769
Email:JCWalker@my100bank.com
NMLS#:1751268

Contact Joshua »

Jessica Woodhull

Mortgage Loan Officer

Bryant, AR

Direct:501-603-3880
Email:jwoodhull@my100bank.com
NMLS#:649278

Contact Jessica »

Doug Wunsch

Mortgage Loan Officer

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Direct:954-567-6917
Email:dwunsch@my100bank.com
NMLS#:385998

Contact Doug »

Tim Zivku

Mortgage Loan Officer

Hollywood, FL

Direct:954-958-0110
Email:tzivku@my100bank.com
NMLS#:512325

Contact Tim »

Get in Touch

Need assistance with something?
Our team members are available to help you
Monday to Friday 7am - 7pm CT / 8am - 8pm ET
Saturday 8am - 2pm CT / 9am - 3pm ET.

Call Icon(888) 372-9788 Online Help Center

User Icon

User Icon

Email Icon

Phone Icon

PLEASE DO NOT Send Confidential Information such as account or social security numbers using this form.